Council Wards

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield has 17 Elected Members representing seven wards, and the Mayor who represents the whole of Council.

Webchat techincal failure!
Sorry, chat is not available right now.
If you would like to get in touch with us, please email or head over to our online services page.
Your details